Vendor Page

VENDOR PAGE

Exotic Vette Concepts, Inc. and it affiliated company Exotic Vettes Sales, Inc. (as the Licensed Auto Dealer) wishes to thank all of the Primary VENDORS who make the assembly of the new and unique Exotic Vette SSX possible.

Below are the Primary Vendors that we trust to provide the best quality product possible for use in the custom build production facility that Exotic Vettes maintains in Orlando.


American Motorsports – http://americanmotorsports.net


Art Morrison Enterprises – http://www.artmorrison.com


Billet Specialties – http://www.billetspecialties.com


Carolina Custom Hot Rods – http://www.carolinacustom.com/


Eckler’s Corvette Parts – http://www.ecklersautomotive.com


Flaming River Industries, Inc. – http://www.flamingriver.com


Lexan® Windscreen / Windshields – http://www.proglasswindows.com/


Performance Kote – http://www.performancekote.com


Performance Rod & Custom – http://www.prchotrod.com/


Push Button Emergency Brake – http://www.estopp.com/


Victory Layne Chevrolet – http://www.victorylaynechevrolet.com/


Wilwood Engineering – http://www.wilwood.com/


“Each of the VENDORS listed on this page have taken extra interest in the Exotic Vettes SS-X and they support our production enterprise. We have chosen these companies carefully and with hands-on due-diligence to ensure that our customers will be driving a very high-quality vehicle with excellent performance characteristics and long-term reliability.
……. We Thank YOU all !” …………. Bob Alford, Production Manager

#Exotic Vette